Board

Susann Koalick

President FTGS

Susann Koalick, born in 1969, has been an expert in the inpatient and outpatient treatment of tobacco dependence of smokers for 24 years and has been head of the nicotine counseling at Klinik Barmelweid AG ( www.barmelweid.ch) since 2000.

Ms. Susann Koalick is active in the organization and training of medical and therapeutic staff in the field of tobacco prevention and treatment of tobacco addiction. She is a qualified nurse and curative teacher and certified in psychological health promotion and solution and resource-oriented communication models. Susann Koalick is Chair of the Global Network for Tobacco free Healthcare Services, an independent, international, non-profit association with the main goal of establishing a common strategy for health services in tobacco prevention and smoking cessation worldwide.

Among other things, she is a co-author in the author community A.Lichtenschopf, S.Koalick and SMühlig:

"Tobacco weaning in rehabilitation" / "Pneumological rehabilitation - the teaching and learning book for the rehabilitation team" of the DA-CH working group K.Schultz, H.Buhr-Schinner, K.Vonbank, RHZwick, M.Frey, M.Puhan, Dustri Verlag, ISBN: 978-3-87185-521-4

"In order for a successful tobacco prevention and treatment of tobacco dependence to be implemented in health institutions, holistic concepts and solutions as well as committed decision-makers and interdisciplinary teamwork are required. A network like the FTGS connects and strengthens."

Interview: " And now it's done"

Interview: "I was lucky with my diagnosis, now I want to become smoke-free."

Oliver Bilke-Hentsch

Vice President FTGS

Dr. med. Oliver Bilke-Hentsch MBA, LL.M. Born 1965, is a doctor for child and adolescent psychiatry and psychotherapy FMH, forensic child and adolescent psychiatrist, and has been clinically and scientifically active in the field of addiction and drugs in children and adolescents since 1993. He is chief physician in the child and adolescent psychiatric service of Lucerne Psychiatry (LUPS), SGV medical officer, has long been involved in psychiatry planning and works as an organizational consultant and supervisor.

Among other things, he is the author of numerous publications and books such as:
- Practical book on behavioral addiction: Symptoms, diagnosis and therapy in children, adolescents and adults, editors: Oliver Bilke-Hentsch, Klaus Wölfling, Anil Batra Thieme Verlag ISBN: 9783131715814
- Praxisbuch Sucht (2012), Georg Thieme Verlag KG Stuttgart, editors: A. Batra, O. Bilke-Hentsch ISBN: 9783131492012 / 2nd completely revised edition in 2015 / 3rd edition will be published at the end of 2020
- Book series Addiction: Risks - Forms - Interventions (interdisciplinary approaches from prevention to therapy) / Kohlhammer-Verlag / book Nicotine Dependence and Tobacco Prevention will appear soon.


Website: doktor-bilke-hentsch.ch

Interview: Nicotine Addiction - Consequences - Treatment

Isabella Sudano

Prof.Dr.med

Prof. Dr. med. Isabella Sudano, born in 1968, is a specialist in internal medicine with a passion for preventive medicine. After training at the University Hospital in Pisa in Italy, she works as a senior physician in the Cardiology Clinic of the University Heart Center of the USZ and has been treating patients with high blood pressure, dyslipidemia and tobacco dependence and their disease consequences since 2004. Since 2005 she has been in charge of the tobacco cessation clinic in cardiology and since January 2015 the USZ's smoking advice program.

In the FMH training program and other projects, she is responsible for training medical and non-medical personnel in smoking cessation and cardiovascular prevention.

Tsogyal Daniela Latshang

PD Dr. med.

PD Dr. med. Tsogyal Latshang, born 1974, is a specialist in pulmonology and internal medicine. As chief physician and head of pulmonology / sleep medicine at the Cantonal Hospital in Graubünden, she treats patients with tobacco addiction and the consequences of it. Since August 2015 I have been leading the tobacco cessation clinic in the Cantonal Hospital of Graubünden, which received the GNTH Bronze Certificate in 2016. Smoking cessation is undoubtedly one of the most important medical measures to improve the health of a population.

She has published several publications and won research awards.

Valentina BianchiGaldi

Dr. med.

Dr. med. Valentina Bianchi Galdi graduated Magna cum Laude from the University of Pavia (I) in 1995 with an experimental thesis on the immunobiology of severe surgical sepsis. She was involved in immunohematological field research at the Department of Surgery of the University of Insubria in Varese, the Department of Biotechnology (DIBIT) of the S. Raffaele Hospital in Milan, the Department of Biochemistry of the ETH-Z in Zurich and the Laboratory of Experimental Hematology of the Inselsspital in Bern.

She then moved to Ticino, where she devoted herself to the clinic and trained in internal medicine and in medical oncology at the Regional Hospital of Lugano and at the Italian Oncology Institute Switzerland (IOSI). In collaboration with the cancer registry of the Canton of Ticino, she then devoted herself to various projects on the quality of cancer treatment. She led the pilot project "ORL: On the way to a tobacco-free hospital" in the Lugano regional hospital ( www.eoc.ch ).

The hospital was able to achieve the GNTH (Global Network for Tobacco Free Healthcare Services) bronze certification in February. She is the author of over 50 publications in national and international scientific journals and 11 book chapters. She heads the FTGS Ticino Regional Group.

Isabelle Hamm

Expert tobacco cessation

Isabelle Hamm, born 16. June 1964 has been a psychiatric nurse since 1989 and has specialized in smoking cessation and nicotine counseling since 2006. She has been trained in behavioral and cognitive therapy since 2017. Isabelle Hamm has been working in the psychiatric department of the «Hôpital du Jura Bernois» in Bellelay for 2 years ( www.sante-mentale.ch / www.netzwerk-psy.ch ) in nicotine counseling for patients, (individual / group), and is active in employee training for “letter intervention” and the introduction of tobacco prevention measures in the clinic.

Isabelle Hamm has been President of the “Association Francophone des Infirmiers en Tabacologie et en Addictologie” since 2015 and implements projects with the RESPADD in France. She is co-author of the textbook on smoking cessation for health professions «premiers gestes en tabacologie». She headed the FTGS Romandie regional group.

Marcel Krebs

Sociologist and social worker

Marcel Krebs, born in 1972, is a sociologist and social worker. Since 2001, he has been working for the Swiss Coordination and Specialist Office Addiction Infodrog and has been managing the Swiss addiction platform Infoset since then and has been the editorial manager of the SuchtMagazin trade journal since 2008. He is also a lecturer at the Institute for Social Work and Health at the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland and is jointly responsible for the focus on "Addiction".

Susann Koalick

Präsidentin FTGS

Susann Koalick, geboren 1969 ist seit 24 Jahren langjährige Expertin in der stationären und ambulanten Behandlung der Tabakabhängigkeit von Raucherinnen und Raucher und leitet seit dem Jahr 2000 die Nikotinberatung in der Klinik Barmelweid AG (www.barmelweid.ch).

Frau Susann Koalick ist in der Organisation und Schulung von medizinischen und therapeutischen Personal im Themenbereich der Tabakprävention und Behandlung der Tabakabhängigkeit tätig. Sie ist Dipl. Pflegefachfrau und Heilpädagogin und zertifiziert in psychologischer Gesundheitsförderung und Lösungs-und ressourcenorientierten Kommunikationsmodellen. Susann Koalick ist Chair des Global Network for Tobacco free Healthcare Services einer unabhängigen, internationale, gemein-nützige Vereinigung, mit dem Hauptziel, eine gemeinsame Strategie unter Gesundheitsdienst-leistungen in der Tabakprävention und Tabakentwöhnung weltweit zu etablieren.

Sie ist unter anderem Co Autorin in der Autorengemeinschaft A.Lichtenschopf, S.Koalick und S.Mühlig :

"Tabakentwöhnung in der Rehabilitation" /  "Pneumologische Rehabilitation - Das Lehr-und Lernbuch für das Reha Team" der D-A-CH Arbeitsgemeinschaft K.Schultz, H.Buhr-Schinner, K.Vonbank, R.H.Zwick, M.Frey, M.Puhan, Dustri Verlag, ISBN: 978-3-87185-521-4

"Damit eine erfolgreiche Tabakprävention und Behandlung der Tabakabhängigkeit in Gesundheitsinstitutionen umgesetzt werden kann, braucht es ganzheitliche Konzepte und Lösungen sowie engagierte Entscheidungsträger und eine interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit im Team. Ein Netzwerk wie das FTGS verbindet und stärkt."

Interview: «Und jetzt ist fertig»

Interview: «Ich hatte Glück mit meiner Diagnose, jetzt will ich rauchfrei werden.»

Oliver Bilke-Hentsch

Vizepräsident FTGS

Dr.med. Oliver Bilke-Hentsch MBA, LL.M. geboren 1965, ist Arzt für Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie und Psychotherapie  FMH, forensischer Kinder- und Jugendpsychiater, und seit 1993 im Bereich Sucht und Drogen bei Kindern und Jugendlichen klinisch und wissenschaftlich aktiv. Er ist Chefarzt im Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrischen Dienst der Luzerner Psychiatrie (LUPS) , Vertrauensarzt SGV, hat lange in der Psychiatrieplanung mitgewirkt und ist als Organisationsberater und Supervisor tätig. 

Er ist unter anderem Autor zahlreicher Publikationen und Bücher wie z.b.:
- Praxisbuch Verhaltenssucht: Symptomatik, Diagnostik und Therapie bei Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen, Herausgeber: Oliver Bilke-Hentsch, Klaus Wölfling, Anil Batra Thieme Verlag ISBN: 9783131715814 
- Praxisbuch Sucht (2012), Georg Thieme Verlag KG Stuttgart, Herausgeber: A. Batra, O. Bilke-Hentsch ISBN: 9783131492012 / 2. vollständig überarbeitete Auflage in 2015 / 3. Auflage erscheint Ende 2020 
- Buchreihe Sucht: Risiken – Formen – Interventionen (Interdisziplinäre Ansätze von Prävention zur Therapie) / Kohlhammer-Verlag / Buch Nikotinabhängigkeit und Tabakprävention erscheint demnächst.


Webseite: doktor-bilke-hentsch.ch

Interview: Nikotinsucht – Folgen – Behandlung

image001.jpg

Isabella Sudano

Prof.Dr.med

Prof. Dr. med. Isabella Sudano, geboren 1968, ist Fachärztin für Innere Medizin mit einer Leidenschaft für die Präventiv Medizin. Nach der Ausbildung im Universitätsspital in Pisa in Italien, arbeitet sie als Oberärztin in der Klinik für Kardiologie des universitären Herzzentrums des USZ und behandelt seit 2004 PatientInnen mit Bluthochdruck, Dyslipidämie und Tabakabhängigkeit und deren Krankheits-folgen. Seit 2005 leite sie die Tabakentwöhnungssprechstunde in der Kardiologie und seit Januar 2015 das Raucherberatungsprogramm des USZ.

Im Fortbildungsprogramm der FMH sowie anderer Projekte ist sie verantwortlich für die Schulung von ärztlichem und nicht ärztlichem medizinischem Personal in der Tabakentwöhnung- sowie kardiovaskulärer Prävention.

tlatshang (002).jpg

Tsogyal Daniela Latshang

PD Dr. med.

PD Dr. med. Tsogyal Latshang, geboren 1974, ist Fachärztin für Pneumologie und für Innere Medizin. Als Chefärztin und Leiterin der Pneumologie/Schlafmedizin im Kantonsspital Graubünden behandelt sie Patienten mit Tabakabhängigkeit und deren Krankheitsfolgen. Seit August 2015 leite ich die Tabakentwöhnungssprechstunde im Kantonsspital Graubünden, welche 2016 das GNTH Bronze Zertifikat erhielt. Die Tabakentwöhnung ist unzweifelhaft eine der wichtigsten medizinischen Massnahmen, um die Gesundheit einer Bevölkerung zu verbessern.

Sie hat mehrere Publikationen veröffentlicht und Forschungspreise errungen.

valentina bianchi.jpg

Valentina BianchiGaldi

Dr. med.

Dr. med. Valentina Bianchi Galdi machte 1995 ihren Abschluss (Magna cum Laude) an der University of Pavia (I) mit einer experimentellen Arbeit über die Immunbiologie schwerer chirurgischer Sepsis. Sie war beteiligt an Immunhämatologischer Feldforschung an der Abteilung für Chirurgie der Universität von Insubria in Varese, der Abteilung für Biotechnologie (DIBIT) des S. Raffaele - Krankenhauses in Mailand, der Abteilung für Biochemie der ETH-Z in Zürich und des Laboratoriums für experimentelle Hämatologie des Inselsspitals in Bern.

 

Sie zog dann ins Tessin, wo sie sich der Klinik widmete und sich in der Inneren Medizin ausbildete und in der medizinischen Onkologie am Regionalen Krankenhaus von Lugano und am italienischen Onkologie-Institut Schweiz (IOSI). In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Krebsregister des Kantons Tessin widmete sie sich anschließend verschiedene Projekte zur Qualität der Krebsbehandlung. Sie leitete das Pilotprojekt "ORL: Auf dem Weg zu einem tabakfreien Krankenhaus" im Luganer Regionalspital (www.eoc.ch).

Das Spital konnte im Februar mit dem die GNTH (Global Network for Tobacco Free Healthcare Services) Bronzezertifizierung errreichen. Sie ist Autorin von über 50 Publikationen in nationalen und internationalen wissenschaftlichen Zeitschriften und 11 Buchkapiteln. Sie leitet die FTGS Ticino Regional Gruppe.

isabelle hamm.jpg

Isabelle Hamm

Expertin Tabakentwöhnung

Isabelle Hamm, geb.16. Juni 1964 ist Psychiatrie Pflegefachfrau seit 1989 und hat sich spezialisiert in Tabakentwöhnung und Nikotinberatung seit 2006. Sie ist ausgebildet in Verhaltens- und Kognitiver Therapie seit 2017. Isabelle Hamm arbeitet seit 2 Jahren in der Psychiatrischen Abteilung des «Hôpital du Jura Bernois» in Bellelay (www.sante-mentale.chwww.netzwerk-psy.ch) in der Nikotinberatung für Patienten, (individuell / Gruppe), und ist tätig in der Mitarbeiterschulung für «Brief Intervention» und Einführung von Tabakpräventionsmassnahmen in der Klinik. 

Isabelle Hamm ist Präsidentin der «Association Francophone des Infirmiers en Tabacologie et en Addictologie» seit 2015 und realisiert Projekte mit dem RESPADD in Frankreich. Sie ist Mitautorin des Lehrbuch der Tabakentwöhnung für Gesundheitsberufe «premiers gestes en tabacologie». Sie leitete die FTGS Romandie Regionalgruppe.

marcel_sm_neu_qua.jpg

Marcel Krebs

Soziologe und Sozialarbeiter

Marcel Krebs, geboren 1972, ist Soziologe und Sozialarbeiter. Seit 2001 arbeitet er bei der Schweizerischen Koordinations- und Fachstelle Sucht Infodrog und bewirtschaftet seither die Schweizer Suchtplattform Infoset und ist seit 2008 Redaktionsleiter der Fachzeitschrift SuchtMagazin. Weiter ist er Dozent am Institut für Soziale Arbeit und Gesundheit an der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz und mitverantwortlich für den Schwerpunkt "Sucht".

kontakt

FTGS Geschäftsstelle
8000 Zürich

downloads