membership

BENEFITS FOR MEMBERS

Enrichment and support

The forum offers a platform for a lively, enriching exchange and mutual support in the implementation of measures to cease tobacco for patients and employees and a tobacco-free environment in health institutions in Switzerland.

quality

Members use the results and experience of others to optimize processes and improve quality in their own facility. You have access to best practice by linking to international standards and developing national implementation strategies.

Further development

Members can work in cantonal and interest-related working groups with key issues and particularities of individualized smoking cessation, e.g. in health institutions providing acute, post-acute or rehabilitation care in somatic and psychiatric care. Examples of “good practice” are collected, compared with the standards, updated on the platform and made available to members.

International certification

The FTGS is the Swiss section of the GNTH and the national coordination office for certification applications for the national bronze, silver and international GOLD forum of the GNTH.

Members have the opportunity to be certified as a tobacco-free health facility in the Network for Tobacco Free Healthcare Services GNTH through the forum. The forum provides guidelines for admission and certification and provides support with applications.

Advanced training

The forum offers regular workshops and seminars on national and international guidelines and standards for smoking cessation in health care facilities and the possibilities for implementation.
In addition, information is provided about current events.

> To the forms

Mitgliedschaft

nUTZEN DER MITGLIEDER

Bereicherung und Unterstützung

Das Forum bietet eine Plattform für einen lebendigen bereichernden Austausch und eine gegenseitige Unterstützung in der Umsetzung von Massnahmen der Tabakentwöhnung von Patienten und Mitarbeitenden und eines tabakfreien Umfeldes in Gesundheitsinstitutionen der Schweiz.

 

Qualität

Mitglieder nutzen die Ergebnisse und Erfahrung anderer für die Optimierungsprozesse und Qualitätssteigerungen in der eigenen Einrichtung. Sie haben Zugang zu Best Practice durch Verlinkung mit internationalen Standards und Erarbeitung von nationalen Umsetzungsstrategien.

Weiterentwicklung

Mitglieder können sich in kantonalen und interessenbezogenen Arbeitsgruppen mit Schwerpunkthemen und Besonderheiten der individualisierten Tabakentwöhnung beschäftigen, z.B. in Gesundheitsinstitutionen der somatischen und psychiatrischen Akut,-Postakut- oder Rehabilitationsversorgung. Beispiele für „Gute Praxis“ werden gesammelt, mit den Standards verglichen und auf der Plattform aktualisiert und den Mitgliedern zugänglich gemacht.

Internationale Zertifizierung

Das FTGS ist die schweizerische Sektion des GNTH und die nationale Koordinationstelle für Zertifizierungsanträge national Bronze, Silber und international GOLD Forum des GNTH.

Mitglieder haben die Möglichkeit sich durch das Forum als tabakfreie Gesundheitseinrichtung im Network for Tobacco Free Healthcare Services GNTH zertifizieren zu lassen. Das Forum stellt einen Leitfaden zur Aufnahme und Zertifizierung zur Verfügung und unterstützt bei der Bewerbung.
 

Fortbildung

Das Forum bietet regelmässige Workshops und Seminare zu den nationalen und internationalen Leitlinien und Standards zur Tabakentwöhnung in Gesundheitseinrichtungen und den Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung an. 
Darüber hinaus wird über aktuelle Veranstaltungen informiert.

> Download deutsche Version

> Download französische Version

> Download italienische Version

Mitglieder
Gesundheitsinstitutionen und Organisationen
Spital_Muri.png
lindenfeld_logo.png
Kantonsspital_Aarau_logo.png
Barmelweid_logo.png
KSB_logo.png
klinik_im_hasel_logo.png
spital_zofingen_logo.png

Kanton Baselland und Basel Stadt:

Kanton Bern und Jura:

kant_spital_graubünden.png

Kanton Graubünden:

lungenliga_logo.png
BFH_logo.png
spital_jura.png
spital_BL_logo.png
rehab_logo.png
uni_spital_bs_logo.png

Kanton Aargau:

kant_spital_stgallen.png

Kanton Sankt Gallen:

eoc_logo.png

Kanton Tessin:

luzerner_kant_spital.png

Kanton Luzern:

Kanton Zürich:

forel_logo.png
spital_bülach_logo.png
zollikerberg_logo.png
kontakt

FTGS Geschäftsstelle
8000 Zürich

downloads
Datenschutzerklärung